Our Story

Trust, Integrity & Passion for profession

D.N. Diamonds Ltd was founded by Nissim Zuaretz who has been over 25 years in the diamond business.

Debuting in 1990 in sales, Zuaretz became active along the years in all the industry’s fields from purchase and sourcing of rough to the sales of polished diamonds passing by planning, manufacturing and certifications.

Established in 2007, DN Diamonds Ltd. has built its reputation and expertise mainly in large loose diamonds, starting at 3.00 carats and up, in every shape and color.

With the HQ based in Tel Aviv at the heart of the Israel Diamond Exchange, the company operates 3 more offices located in Hong Kong, New York and Antwerpen which are responsible for the supply of local costumer’s demands.

In addition, D.N. Diamonds Ltd. count with a team of sales representative dedicated respectively to each market in order to supply a personalized and tailor made costumer services.

Thanks to this corporate and human structure, D.N. Diamonds has been classified by the ministry of the economy as “The Best Annual Exporter of Diamonds For The Year”, in 2014 and 2015.

The philosophy of the company leaded by Mr. Zuaretz is the emphasis of the service with a strong conviction in human relationship, trust, integrity and passion for profession.

Our Story

A successful team is group of many hands and one mind

Nissim Zuaretz
C.E.O & Founder

+972 54 3972292
nissim@dndiamonds.com

Victor (Viki) Samiya
C.O.O & North American Market

IL: +972 54 3979996
US: +1 646 7818436
viki@dndiamonds.com

Sima Massas
Administrative Deputy &
Marketing Coordinator

+972 36134818
nissim@dndiamonds.com

Natali Angel
Markets: Israel

+972 528550046
natali@dndiamonds.com

Oded Lugassy
Markets: Europe, Central &
South America.

IL: +972 546361063
BEL +323 8080829
oded@dndiamonds.com

Eliran Tzimhi
Markets: Israel

+972 543970271
elirant@dndiamonds.com

Marc Chodos
Markets: Hong-Kong.

+852 60540252
marc@dndiamonds.com